• Menu
  • Search
  • Basket
| | Store Finder
Home > Nursery > Room Decorations and Pictures > 4-Pack Photo Fridge Magnets

4-Pack Photo Fridge Magnets

A6145 £4.00 Reviews (27)

    • Quantity:
  • PRODUCT INFO
  • SIZING GUIDE
  • REVIEWS (27)
  • HLeigh on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Fantastic Value, really easy to update
  • Gavin Brown on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Brilliant. Much better than sticking to fridge with magnets.
  • Radka on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Great product for a very good price.I am very happy with the magnets.
  • SJH on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Great value - fab way of displaying photos on the fridge so my daughter can look at them while she's in her high chair!
  • Kamila on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    These magnetic frames are fab! Perfect for displaying your favourite photos on the fridge or boards and the plastic cover keeps them save from sticky fingers. Also excellent to post your Christmas family photos in with your Christmas cards this year, make an ideal little present. And as always, fast service from Jojo!
  • CP on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    Exactly as described, will be great for putting photos on the fridge
  • Esther on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    These fridge magnets are great for my daughter. I put pictures of the family in the holders and stick them on the fridge. She can lift them off, walk around with them and I know she won't hurt herself
  • Lucy on Friday, June 21, 2013
    These are great value for money and an excellent new way of showing off photos. I have mine up on my fridge, would recommend and buy again.
  • Barbara on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Got these for my son who has cerebral palsy and can't use pins so has a magnetic board to put pics,cards and photos on in his room he loves them !!!!! He all so likes the fact he can also put then on the fridge :-)
  • Amanda Cheeseman on Friday, April 05, 2013
    A cheap alternative to hanging lots of frames containing cherished pictures. Great to be able to change and update photographs easily and they look great on our fridge. A good value buy.
  • Jo on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Great product at a great price. Have bought several packs to display photos on our fridge. My 4 and 2 yrs olds love looking at the photos and being able to move them around.
  • Fiona Harding on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Great little product - will be very popular with the Grandparents!
  • S A Allan on Saturday, December 01, 2012
    Brilliant product and great price. Ordering more to put photos of our baby girl in and give as Christmas presents from her.
  • Nadia on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Lovely gift, exactly what I wanted to show off my baby photos.
  • Jonathon on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Great product for a gift
  • Claire Mason on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Love these magnets, simple way of displaying photos of my son. Also very good value for money!
  • Becky on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I love having photos around the house but don't have space in the kitchen for actual photo frames so these are perfect as I can display pictures on the fridge - great product! I think I will be buying some for christmas presents!
  • Jo on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Great present ideas and good value - really pleased with theses
  • Sarah on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Very happy with these. Great for presents too. A photo of the baby in one of these has made grandparents very happy!
  • Holly Kennedy on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Great for keeping sticky fingers of the photos and perfect for decorating the fridge - just wish they came in bigger packets!
  • Rl Johnsom on Monday, September 03, 2012
    Great photo magnets. Our son love pointing at the pictures and moving them around on the fridge
  • Caroline on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    Fab my 12 month old loves being able to pick up and restick our photos from the fridge !
  • Jenny on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    Great product at a great price. A very stylish way of displaying photos on the fridge. I expect I will be buying more of these!
  • Amy on Friday, June 08, 2012
    Brilliant product, does just what it is suppost to and the magnet is strong enough to hold one or two pieces of paper under.
  • Amy G on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    Great products, very versatile, very happy with purchase.
  • Laura on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I love these! Great value for money and good quality - a perfect way to display a few more photos if your short on space.
  • Rebecca Wood on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    Fantastic value for money, good quality product. All pictures are clear to see when in the Photo Magnets. The only negative my fridge is now covered with pictures of my children as they are so good, no place left for my shopping list!!!!!
Product Info

4-Pack Photo Fridge Magnets

A6145 £4.00

Place your funny and sweet photos on the outside of the fridge for an early morning smile.

Simply slide in photos and attach to the fridge, or most other metal surfaces.
  • Holds standard photo size (6 x 4inches/approx. 10 x 15cm)
  • 16 x 11cm

  • Quantity: