Home > Nursery > Quilts and Bedding > Chunky Knit Striped Blanket

Chunky Knit Striped Blanket

review score 5
B1494 £24.00 Reviews (12)

    • Quantity:
  • REVIEWS (12)
  • review score 5 Jenna Saberton on Friday, November 06, 2015
    Love this blanket, it's soft and colourful. My baby boy loves it. Great quality knit and washes well. Fits nicely across the cot bed.
  • review score 5 Wendy James on Thursday, November 05, 2015
    Beautiful colourful cotton blanket.
  • review score 5 Stella Williams on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    A lovely bright blanket. Nice and soft for baby.
  • review score 5 gem on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    Beautiful thickness and colour
  • review score 5 Uzma on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Lovely colours and really nice material. really pleased with the buy..

  • review score 5 Sebastian Traud on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    A beautiful blanket that our baby boy loves to sleep in. The service was excellent - prompt deliver and a superb quality product at a very reasonable price. We would definitely buy another!
  • review score 5 Sophie on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    This blanket is fab. Lovely colours, really soft, and baby looks nice and toasty when we are out and about in the pram. I would recommend 100%.
  • review score 5 CC on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Another quality product from JoJo. Have recommended all my friends and family. Everything is simply beautiful and has an excellent delivery service. A happy customer!
  • review score 5 Tracie east on Friday, May 09, 2014
    The blanket is absolutely gorgeous!! So soft and bright just what I was looking for.
  • review score 0 Clare on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Lovely quality blanket. Colours just as expected. Very pleased
  • review score 0 Claire on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Beautiful blanket. Very eye catching, good quality and gets lots of comments!
  • review score 0 Jenn Deering - Brander on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Fantastic blanket, super soft, washes well and looks great.
Product Info

Chunky Knit Striped Blanket

review score 5
B1494 £24.00

Generous sized Cotton blanket which works well on beds, in prams or to snuggle up on the sofa.

A colourful striped blanket in a chunky knit. Perfect for keeping your little one lovely and warm.
  • 100% Cotton
  • 100 x 70cm

  • Quantity:
Basket Empty 0 Items - £0.00