• Menu
  • Search
  • Basket
| | Store Finder
Home > Heart Hanging Hook

Heart Hanging Hook

B7606 £0.00 Reviews (10)

  • PRODUCT INFO
  • SIZING GUIDE
  • REVIEWS (10)
  • Lou on Friday, November 01, 2013
    Beautiful!
  • Rachel kempson on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Lovely item
  • samantha jones on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Lovely hook, my daughter loved it!
  • lou on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    lovely accessory for any little girls nursery!...recommended!
  • MG on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    Very pretty door hook for little girl's room. Bigger than you would expect it to be so check measurements. I was thing of ordering 2 to go side by side but after looking at dimensions only ordered one!
  • Rebecca on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I got this as a present for my niece and it is perfect. I am always a little concerned about getting this kind of thing online as you don't get to see the quality but it has not disappointed. A lovely product.
  • Rebecca Pearson on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Lovely quality Heart, Looks great on the back of my daugters bedroom door.
  • Beth on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful! (as is the whole range!). I purchased a couple for my daughter's room and they look really pretty.
  • Lynsey on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Bought two of these for the back of my daughter's bedroom door. They look very pretty but are only held on by very small hooks and are a little unstable. Need better fixings on the back - may need to do this myself.
  • Michele Hogan on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Lovely hook, great quality, really girly and strong enough to hold a dressing gown or thick towel. Looks fab in my daughters room.
Product Info

Heart Hanging Hook

B7606 £0.00

A pretty hook for any girls bedroom.

This padded fabric heart hook is an exclusive design that co-ordinates with the butterfly bedroom, but will look equally good in any girl's room.
  • h18cm