• Menu
  • Search
  • Basket
| | Store Finder
Home > Outlet > Boys > Polarfleece Mittens

Polarfleece Mittens

B5233 £1.00 WAS: £8.00 Reviews (12)

  • PRODUCT INFO
  • SIZING GUIDE
  • REVIEWS (12)
  • Claire Broadbent on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Great little mittens. Clips hold them onto the coat so they can't go missing or be thrown out of the pushchair.
  • Grandma D on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Good quality but come out a bit small was hoping they could be used for next winter as bought 2 year old but have used this year bought in sale for a £1 so can't complain
  • Kyliie on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Bought mainly for when she is out in her carrier, they kept her hands lovely and warm and were true to their size
  • Jocelyn on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    These are lovely gloves, which fit well with our daughters outdoor onesie (also from JoJo) with the safety clip. This means we no longer fear losing them. Great value for money
  • Friederike Kerr on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Great pair of soft mittens. Love it that they attach securely to jacket!
  • Dawn Hemmings on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Fantastic little mittens. Good fit and dry very quickly when dunked in puddles!
  • Jessica on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    These are lovely mittens. They fit well and the colour matches very well with her coat.
  • Rebecca on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Brilliant quality, they fit my daughter who is small for her age perfectly round the wrist and keep her lovely and warm.
  • Erica on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    The best mittens for children on the high street
  • Catherine on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Good fit appear true to size.
  • Becca on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Great gloves, do the job, keep little ones hands warm and toasty
  • Julie on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Really cosy. I bought the matching hat and scarf too - really pleased with them
Product Info

Polarfleece Mittens

B5233 £1.00 WAS: £8.00

Grid Key