• Menu
  • Search
  • Basket
| | Store Finder
Home > Baby Clothes > Baby Sleepsuits and Bodies > Pretty Round Neck Baby Bodysuits

Pretty Round Neck Baby Bodysuits

B5603 £12.00 Reviews (12)

Special Offer

  •  
    • Quantity:
  • PRODUCT INFO
  • SIZING GUIDE
  • REVIEWS (12)
  • Agnes on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Very nice and medium thickness material. It's a bit wide for the length of the suit, but nice overall.
  • Susannah Wardell on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Lovely top - practical and soft. Washes well and no need to iron. True to size.
  • holly on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Good quality bodysuit. Looks great with dungarees
  • Alison Scarlett on Friday, December 20, 2013
    Brilliant quality and fit
  • Clare C ole on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    Good quality. nice and a Thick..don't love the puff shoulders though....
  • Tara on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    These look good in the photos but the quality of the cotton is not as nice as I would have liked - very much a 'basic' piece and not as cute as pictured. I have found nicer for just a little more elsewhere.
  • Carly on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Loved the ruched detail on this vest, lovely material great bargain!
  • Natasha McMullen on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    These are fantastic all in ones for the winter. They are the thickest on the market and perfect at keeping the wee one insulated from the cold chill.
  • Katie on Thursday, December 06, 2012
    Great quality top, much thicker than I expected, looks lovely on.
  • Lesley on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Bought for a gift. Look fabulous and very much appreciated by my nephew and his wife for their baby daughter.
  • Anne on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Great quality, lovely colours.
  • Charlotte Jarvis on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Pretty and practical - more colours please.
Product Info

Pretty Round Neck Baby Bodysuits

B5603 £12.00 Special Offer

Great style for baby girls to keep tummies warm and tights up.

Essential style for baby girls. Looser sized T-shirt cut meant to be worn as outerwear rather than underwear. Sweet bound neck and popper openings to back and legs for easy changing.
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine washable at 40 degrees

  • Quantity:
Grid Key