• Menu
  • Search
  • Basket
| | Store Finder
Home > Tractor Shaped Cushion

Tractor Shaped Cushion

review score
B3941 £0.00 Reviews (10)

  • PRODUCT INFO
  • SIZING GUIDE
  • REVIEWS (10)
  • review score 0 suzanne T on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    My tractor obsessed 2 year old loves this and sleeps on it every night even though it is quite high for his head! Looks very nice on his bed.
  • review score 0 Rachael Gordon on Monday, February 25, 2013
    We loved the cushion - totally cute, nice size and bright and looks like its worth alot more than it is! My little boy keeps saying 'chug chug' for the tractor noise (of course) and a great accessory for his big boy bed!
  • review score 0 Carol Robinson on Friday, February 08, 2013
    This cushion was a bit smaller than I expected from the picture but it is really well made and the colours are very bright. My son loves it.
  • review score 0 E Nicholas on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Lovely little item, the quality is great, can;t wait to do my little boys room up to put it in.
  • review score 0 Sam on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Lovely cushion, good quality
  • review score 0 Joanne on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    This is a lovely cushion and my son loves it !
  • review score 0 S.N. on Friday, June 29, 2012
    Très bel article, correspond bien à la photo
    Livraison très rapide (5 jours pour le Luxembourg)
  • review score 0 laura on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Well made/good quality cushion. Looks great with the bumper in my sons cot bed
  • review score 0 Victoria on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Lovely cushion, goes very well with bedding
  • review score 0 francesca jeffrey on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Gorgeous cushion. looks great with the bedding!
Product Info

Tractor Shaped Cushion

review score
B3941 £0.00

Complete the look!

Gorgeous tractor-shaped nursery cushion to complete the theme for your child's room.
  • 100% cotton
  • h24 x w30 x d9cm